This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Useful Websites

Dapdune House Surgery does not monitor the content of third-party websites. The links provided below are solely for your convenience, we do not accept responsibility for any third-party websites.

 

Arthritis Care   arthritiscare.org.uk

Arthritis Research UK   arthritisresearchuk.org

Asthma UK   asthma.org.uk

Back Care   backcare.org.uk

Breast Screening Surrey   breast-screening.surrey.nhs.uk

British Heart Foundation   bhf.org.uk

British Lung Foundation-Breatheasy group   lunguk.org

British Pain Society   britishpainsociety.org

Diabetes UK   diabetes.org.uk

DHC Talking Therapies Patient self-referral   dhctalkingtherapies.co.uk/self-referral/

Guildford Community Transport provides a variety of services to residents, such as Dial-a-Ride, Door to Store, social trips and transport to social centres for older people.   guildford.gov.uk/communitytransport  

Guildford & Waverley CCG website   guildfordandwaverleyccg.nhs.uk

Healthwatch Surrey - Improve health and social care services and outcomes for people in Surrey   healthwatchsurrey.co.uk/content/about

Health and Wellbeing Surrey: Weight Management Programmes   healthysurrey.org.uk/your-health/eat-well/

Health and Wellbeing Surrey: Stop Smoking Support   healthysurrey.org.uk/your-health/smoking/

Macmillan Cancer Support   macmillan.org.uk

Migraine Trust   migrainetrust.org

MIND confidential help and advice mental health issues   mind.org.uk

Mind Matters: Self-Referral for common mental health problems   mindmattersnhs.co.uk

Multiple Sclerosis Society   mssociety.org.uk

NHS Choices website   nhs.uk 

Pain Concern   painconcern.org.uk

Pain Relief Foundation   painrelieffoundation.org.uk

Parkinson's   parkinsons.org.uk

Patient Information Leaflets can be accessed from   patient.co.uk

Rheumatoid Arthritis Society (National)   rheumatoid.org.uk

Samaritans   samaritans.org.uk

Fact sheets on common ailments such as Coughs & Colds, Back Ache, Headache & Migraine and Constipation   selfcareforum.org/fact-sheets

Stroke Association   stroke.org.uk

Surrey Information Point    surreyinformationpoint.org.uk

Are you fed up of suffering with a cough, cold, flu or sore throat? Use this website to find out how to look after yourself, check your symptoms and get yourself better   treatyourselfbetter.co.uk 

 

 



Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website